Latest Products http://www.limechemicalsltd.com Latest Products Mon, 26 Nov 2018 11:37:10 +0530 en-us http://www.limechemicalsltd.com Activated Calcium Carbonate http://www.limechemicalsltd.com/activated-calcium-carbonate.htm http://www.limechemicalsltd.com/activated-calcium-carbonate.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the clients with quality Activated Calcium Carbonate that is formulated using qualitative range of base materials. Activated Calcium Carbonate offered by us, is widely used in various industries due to its better dispersion and stability. Avail Activated Calcium Carbonate in proper packaging as per the client’s requirement. We are counted as one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Activated Calcium Carbonate from India. Grades Available : DICAL-S DICAL-C TC-302 TC-303 Physical Properties : Melting point (decomposes) : 825oC Density : 2.8 g/cm3 Solubility in water : None Applications : Plastic industry Paper industry Pharmaceuticals Rubber industry Cosmetics Paints Dentifrices Printing ink Animal food Foods and beverages Sealants and mastics   Precipitated Calcium Carbonate http://www.limechemicalsltd.com/precipitated-calcium-carbonate.htm http://www.limechemicalsltd.com/precipitated-calcium-carbonate.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth optimum quality Precipitated Calcium Carbonate that is extensively used in paper industry. The Precipitated Calcium Carbonate improves brightness, smoothness, and opacity of paper. We offer Precipitated Calcium Carbonate at most competitive prices in the domestic as well as international market. Grades Available : LIMCAL-H LIMCAL-L LIMCAL-M TC-104 TC-106 TC-202 Physical Properties : Melting point (decomposes) : 825oC Density : 2.8 g/cm3 Solubility in water : None Applications : Plastic industry Paper industry Pharmaceuticals Rubber industry Cosmetics Paints Dentifrices Printing ink Animal food Foods and beverages Sealants and mastics Refined Natural Calcium Carbonate http://www.limechemicalsltd.com/refined-natural-calcium-carbonate.htm http://www.limechemicalsltd.com/refined-natural-calcium-carbonate.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our experts keep a stern check on the payment procedures that are a crucial part of the buying the products. We make sure that you don't face any issues related to transaction. Made using superior grade materials, our products are quality assured and as per international industry standards. Dical S Calcium Carbonate http://www.limechemicalsltd.com/dical-s-calcium-carbonate.htm http://www.limechemicalsltd.com/dical-s-calcium-carbonate.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coated Calcium Carbonate http://www.limechemicalsltd.com/coated-calcium-carbonate.htm http://www.limechemicalsltd.com/coated-calcium-carbonate.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ground Calcium Carbonate http://www.limechemicalsltd.com/ground-calcium-carbonate.htm http://www.limechemicalsltd.com/ground-calcium-carbonate.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Calcium Carbonate http://www.limechemicalsltd.com/natural-calcium-carbonate.htm http://www.limechemicalsltd.com/natural-calcium-carbonate.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530