Latest Products https://www.limechemicalsltd.com Latest Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 11:28:56 +0530 en-us https://www.limechemicalsltd.com Activated Calcium Carbonate https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/activated-calcium-carbonate.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/activated-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the clients with quality Activated Calcium Carbonate that is formulated using qualitative range of base materials. Activated Calcium Carbonate offered by us, is widely used in various industries due to its better dispersion and stability. Avail Activated Calcium Carbonate in proper packaging as per the client’s requirement. We are counted as one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Activated Calcium Carbonate from India.   We offer the clients with quality Activated Calcium Carbonate that is formulated using qualitative range of base materials. Activated Calcium Carbonate is stearic or Titanate coated offered by us, is widely used in various industries due to its better dispersion and stability. We are counted as one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Activated Calcium Carbonate from India.   Physical Properties : Melting point (decomposes) : 825oC Density : 2.8 g/cm3 Solubility in water : None   Applications : Plastic industry Paper industry Pharmaceuticals Rubber industry Cosmetics Paints Printing ink Sealants and mastics Precipitated Calcium Carbonate https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/precipitated-calcium-carbonate.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/precipitated-calcium-carbonate.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth optimum quality Precipitated Calcium Carbonate that is extensively used in paper industry. The Precipitated Calcium Carbonate improves brightness, smoothness, and opacity of paper. We offer Precipitated Calcium Carbonate at most competitive prices in the domestic as well as international market.   LIME  manufactures calcium carbonate by calcining (removing carbon dioxide) quarried marble to form lime (calcium oxide). Water is added to make calcium hydroxide and carbon dioxide (CO2) is passed through the solution to reform a purified calcium carbonate, which is then precipitated (crystallized) into its final form.   Physical Properties : Melting point (decomposes) : 825oC Density : 2.8 g/cm3 Solubility in water : None Applications : Plastic industry Paper industry Pharmaceuticals Rubber industry Cosmetics Paints Dentifrices Printing ink Animal food Foods and beverages Sealants and mastics Ground Calcium Carbonate https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/ground-calcium-carbonate.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/ground-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lime Carbonates presents our product line of coarser to ultra fine micronized ground calcium carbonate for specifically engineered to benefit the plastics, adhesives and sealants, and rubber industries. The  GCC line is designed to add cost efficiency, mechanical properties, and high performance to your applications. Natural Calcium Carbonate https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/natural-calcium-carbonate.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/natural-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Limestone Lumps https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/limestone-lumps.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/limestone-lumps.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite Powder https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/dolomite-powder.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/dolomite-powder.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lime produces various grades of  Dolomite Powders  of different brightness and particle sizes. It helps to improve Weather ability and Increase Mechanical Stability. Shades of Dolomite varies from Grey to bright white depending upon your requirement. Limestone Powder https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/limestone-powder.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/limestone-powder.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering quality assured assortment of limestones from Sataun Mines , Himachal Pardesh. The limestone we offer is widely demanded among the industries for its safe use. Limestone provided by us is processed exquisitely under the team of skilled professional. Refined Natural Calcium Carbonate https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/refined-natural-calcium-carbonate.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/refined-natural-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our experts keep a stern check on the payment procedures that are a crucial part of the buying the products. We make sure that you don't face any issues related to transaction. Made using superior grade materials, our products are quality assured and as per international industry standards. Dical S Calcium Carbonate https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/dical-s-calcium-carbonate.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/dical-s-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coated Calcium Carbonate https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/coated-calcium-carbonate.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/coated-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate For Toothpaste https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-toothpaste.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-toothpaste.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grade Calcium Carbonate Powder https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/food-grade-calcium-carbonate-powder.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/food-grade-calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate For Pvc Pipe https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-pvc-pipe.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-pvc-pipe.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate For Pvc Profile https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-pvc-profile.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-pvc-profile.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate in Animal Feed https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-in-animal-feed.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-in-animal-feed.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate (Detergent Grade) https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-detergent-grade.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-detergent-grade.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate for Ink https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-ink.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-ink.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Grade Calcium Carbonate https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/industrial-grade-calcium-carbonate.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/industrial-grade-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate For Rubber https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-rubber.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-rubber.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate for Masterbatches https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-masterbatch.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-masterbatch.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate Powder For Paper https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-powder-for-paper.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-powder-for-paper.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nano Calcium Carbonate https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/nano-calcium-carbonate.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/nano-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Superfine Calcium Carbonate Powder https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/superfine-calcium-carbonate-powder.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/superfine-calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Calcium Carbonate Powder https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/white-calcium-carbonate-powder.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/white-calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ultra Super White Calcium Carbonate https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/ultra-super-white-calcium-carbonate.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/ultra-super-white-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Opacity Calcium Carbonate https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/high-opacity-calcium-carbonate.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/high-opacity-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate For Adhesive & Sealants https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-adhesive-sealants.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-adhesive-sealants.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium carbonate for Wood Pvc Composites https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-wood-pvc-composites.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-wood-pvc-composites.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate IP/BP/USP https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-bp.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-bp.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate for Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-tablets.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-tablets.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate for Gum Base https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-gum-base.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-gum-base.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate for Construction Sector https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-construction-sector.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-construction-sector.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcite Powder For Ceramics Industry https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcite-powder-for-ceramics-industry.htm https://www.limechemicalsltd.com/calcite-powder-for-ceramics-industry.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530